Introduction of the Church

Church Introduction Video

The church raises workers of God through spiritual training. Renewing people / Renewing the church / Renewing the world

Introduction of the Church

Following the example of Jesus having ministered on the earth, the Joyful Church preaches, teaches, and heals.

Sermons

9.Faith that Fulfills the Word

Friday, 30 Feb. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

8.A Restarting life

Friday, 26 Feb. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

7.Use the talent that you have received

Wenday, 5 Feb. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

6.Go up to Bethel

Friday, 5 Feb. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

5.Enter the Most Holy Place

Thursday, 28 Jan. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

4.Leave What You Should Leave

Friday, 22 Jan. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

3.Give Thanks in Everything

Monday, 18 Jan. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

2.A Man Whom God looks for

Monday, 18 Jan. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

1.How to Solve a Disaster

Monday, 18 Jan. 2021
Pastor David E. Chung

Offer with Your Faith

Sunday, 5 Aug. 2018
Pastor David E. Chung

Praise

Friday Praise

Friday, 11 Jan. 2019
Martus

Friday Praise

Friday, 4 Jan. 2019
Bara New Song

Sunday Praise

Sunday, 6 Jan. 2019
Bara New Song

Sunday Praise

Sunday, 9 Dec. 2018
Bara New Song

Summer Retreat Praise

Friday, 3 Aug. 2018
Bara New Song

Summer Retreat Praise

Sunday, 5 Aug. 2018
Martus

Sunday Praise

Sunday, 2 Sep. 2018
Bara New Song

Friday Praise

Friday, 10 Aug. 2018
Martus


Joyful Church, 96, Guseong-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea
Tel. 82-31-713-0691 / Fax. 82-31-713-0692 / E-mail. joyful@joyfulchurch.org
Copyright Joyful Church. All rights reserved.